Science Olympics Committee

The Science Olympics is organised by a very large number of people, who devote much time and energy to the program, both inside and outside the classroom. We thank all of you for your commitment of time, talent and enthusiasm that makes this such a great program.

Erica Alexander TVDSB Kelly MacAlpine Western
Terry Brown Westminster Christine Morris Clarke Rd
John Budge Lucas Art Mulder Computer Science, Western
Carolyn Cadogan Western Mike Newnham Smarter Science
Nadia Camara Stouffville Spencer Seiler  
Mark Drabick Lucas Jenny Shaw Westminster
Winona Gadapati Biology, Western Lauren Solomon Western
Sarah Gallagher Physics & Astronomy, Western Frank Tancredi Catholic Central
Susan Gregorio Mother Teresa Ruth Tanner Centennial, Guelph
Shannon Hicks Western Bogden Terek John Paul II
Andrew Holmes Beal Joseph Turnbull Western
Kanthi Kaluarchchi Western Lynn Watson London Health Sciences Centre
Dave Kleuskens Lucas Joanna Weissenborn Centennial
Tim Kwiatkowski John Paul II Caroline Whippey Brescia College
Aimee Leitch Biology, Western Patrick Whippey Physics & Astronomy, Western
Susan Lodge Guelph CVI Rim Zakaria Computer Science , Western
    Sandra Zakaria Holtslag Chemistry, Western