Malcolm McLean, Kevin Barfett, Spencer Seiler, Lauren Solomon, Charlie Johnston, Fernaz Pancino, Caroline Whippey, Charles Yin, Kelly Maclpine, Susan Lindsay, Sherman Lang, Jeff Regan, Osam Ali, Patrick Whippey.


Name Responsibility
Osam Ali At Large
Kevin Barfett * Setup
Katy Farrow At Large
Michael Feeney Awards Day Coordinator
Patricia Fyfe Presenters for the Awards Ceremony
Neha Gulati Mentor Program
Sherman Lang * Medals and Awards at the Awards Ceremony
Susan Lindsay * Coregistrar
Shirley Liu * At Large
Kelly MacAlpine * Outreach, Volunteer Coordinator, Fundraising
Malcolm McLean * Treasurer
Ted Medzon * At Large
Farnaz Pancino Workshops
Jeff Regan * Chair, Fundraising, Coregistrar, Judging
Mofeed Sawan At Large
Jenny Shaw At Large
Lauren Solomon * Social Media and Coregistrar
Caroline Whippey * Secretary and Deputy Chief Judge
Patrick Whippey * Past Chair, Chief Judge and Fundraising

* denotes a member of the Board of Directors.
Many members of the committee carry multiple roles.